September 30- Monthly Update

And the update of September, where follow my heart’s desire and insisting on my writing becomes important. Specific goals still are, but they have become the background 🙂

april4june6: A journal of self-tranformation

Dear September,

instead of goodby, I would like to summarize some important thoughts you have inspired to me!

a. I am living on a beautiful planet, member of a galaxy, that belongs to the universe

a. I need to follow my heart’s desire in order to be on the right orbit: writing to begin with and creating dreams that can become reality for me and others

c. I need the right environment to flourish; find the people for me, the context, the love, … in a way that they make me grow; those who don’t can simply fade away, they are not part of my story

d. I am a Tiger -among other things- capable to roar, but I also like to play and get some rest as a big cat.

Thank you September,

à bientôt 😉

http://www.slideteam.net/automatic-monthly-update-with-segmented-pie-chart-powerpoint-diagram-templates-graphics-712.html

automatic_monthly_update_with_segmented_pie_chart_powerpoint_diagram_templates_graphics_712_Slide01

View original post

One thought on “September 30- Monthly Update

Leave a Reply

