May 2- monthly update for success

My blog is one month old, and here is my update: what am I looking for, what success means to me and my understanding of a passionate relationship and true love 😉

april4june6: A journal of self-tranformation

Dear May,

you probably have no idea about the commitment I have taken with April, and the discussions between us- unless you were reading my blog.

To sum up, I have promised to transform myself, in order to reach two objectives important for my happiness: true love, and a real job that allows me to live from my passion.

Now, with all respect, I wouldn’t like to go back to what true love represents for me: is it more or less, living a passionate relationship with a person who is complementary: physically, intellectually, emotionally, etc; in a way that we both grow.

A real job is one that allows me to live from the things I love to do, that are meaningful: writing fiction, and organizing artistic events.

Now, I spent the greatest part of the day doing my laundry, cleaning up the house -almost- and preparing an update for…

View original post 166 more words

3 months to transform: April to June

Goodmorning October,
in the last few days before you go, I would like to review the most important moments of this blog for me, and see how it can continue in the last three months of 2014 🙂
So, here is my very first blog-post on March 31rst 2014: the starting point!

april4june6: A journal of self-tranformation

After having been insulted by a wannabe boss, I decided to change myself in order to get a real job and true love.

April to June.

In Paris where I actually live

View original post