July 7- Busy week

Dear July,

it has been quiet a busy day! I just finished an email, destined to the wannabe boss, who wanted to know what exactly I have been doing with my small budget. Well, euh… I spent it! Not completely, but it is as if…

…for the artistic event I am organizing at the end of July in the South of France! And for the one that starts tomorrow!

Actually I need to be my own boss, or to refer to someone who trusts and believes in me! And the best thing is to find these people by myself and suggest the whole team to the big boss.

Anyway, this has been a Monday full of contacts, emails, booking tickets, … there was even time for the dentist! I invited some friends who are artists in the South of France event. Some of them used to live in Paris, but have moved to London. One of the artists with a young daughter wanted to know if there were other same age children for her to play. Oh là là, it is quiet complicated, you need to take so different things into account!

When I came back home, I checked B’s Facebook page.

I wanted to text him, but I wasn’t in such a good mood, so I avoided it … Something tells me he is going through something in his work.

I talked to a friend of his, but didn’t succeed to turn the conversation in the right direction…

Anyway, this is not the moment to investigate it further, and the day was busy enough to add more questions.

Tomorrow there is a big Parisian exhibition that will last the whole week and I am co-responsible for it. I need to be present and help out as much as possible…

Here is a cute to do list from Luisine’s blog, who is an english teacher: it could be very helpful!

http://lusine13.blogspot.fr/2012/05/to-do-list-printable.html