July 2nd, 2015- From Istanbul to Paris

Welcome July!

I just came back to Paris from Istanbul, and the temperature is not what I would have expected: we are like cookies baking in the oven, with high temperatures, whereas in Istanbul, there was an agreeable sea breeze.

I feel a little bit overwhelmed, a lot of things happened, but the most important is that I have made progress in ways I couldn’t have expected.

The artistic event I had been planing was a success and I will get back to you with more details as soon as I empty my suitcase!

What I liked the most? The Bosphorus cruise on our last day, was quiet amazing!

http://hoponhopoffistanbul.com.tr/tours_post/bosphorus-cruise-on-plan-tours-private-boat/#ad-image-0

10 thoughts on “July 2nd, 2015- From Istanbul to Paris

  1. Ravi d’apprendre qu’Istanbul a ete un succes. 😊 je n’en ai jamais doute d’ailleurs. πŸ‘ a Paris depuis samedi. Effectivement chaud! On va. Our si Londres est plus frais. A +

Leave a Reply

