June 21rst 2015- The Istanbul artistic event is approaching

Dear June,

here I am, responsible of a small artistic project in Istanbul, whereas at the same time I am looking for funding and a job. Oh, and not to forget, today is the “fête de la musique” in Paris. How do I put myself together?

Yesterday I had a meeting with an agent from the States, who had risen my hopes. He was interested in my project but could only suggest sources of funding to contact. Ok, this is already something.

And I haven’t finished preparation for the artistic event I organize in Istanbul. But have made progress in the right direction.

How about taking a break and “lose myself to dance”?

Vive la fête de la musique!

6 thoughts on “June 21rst 2015- The Istanbul artistic event is approaching

Leave a Reply

