January 26, 2016: Back to London and turning things around :-)

Hello January,

here I am, back to London, after almost a month in the South of France!

It feels as if I am back to a faster pace of life!

I already missed a meeting today, as I was in my hibernating mood.

How do I wake up and shake away a sleepy attitude?

There must be a way to boost my energy and be ready for new adventures!

So, instead of beating up myself because I didn’t check my agenda on time, I will go out for a cup of tea and see how I can turn things around.

6 Ways To Turn Things Around

http://mountainmovingmindset.com/blog/?p=1442

Leave a Reply

