August 12, 2017-Going South-French Riviera time

Hello August,

Isn’t it great to go for a swim on a hot day of August? Enough of London and of rainy days, welcome South of France!

This is not exactly where I have been but being close to the sea is enough to recharge my energy.

And yes, in my new Samurai attitude I do wake up early and I have a lot of work to do. There is a deadline for the 17th of August already and another one beginning of September.

But I take it easy πŸ™‚

 

 

http://www.bespokeyachtcharter.com/luxury-yacht-charter/beach-clubs-on-the-french-riviera/

2 thoughts on “August 12, 2017-Going South-French Riviera time

Leave a Reply

