June 26, 2017- Motivation-third week and focus on finishing

Hello June,

I don’t know if my morning posts become sleepier, but in any case this is very possible as I get up between 6.00 and 7.00.

Looking back at the last two weeks I think: how do I know I am heading in the right direction?

Is ‘this’ what makes me passionate?

Can I combine my loves in creative and different ways?

To begin with, I am putting together an art exhibit next week and there is preparation for it.

Another objective is to advance in two short stories which have been there for a while without having put the final word.

They need to go out and start getting feedback.

Not one day.

This week 🙂

http://www.lifehack.org/articles/productivity/10-essential-tips-to-finish-what-you-start.html

Leave a Reply

