June 25, 2017-Weekly update of success

Hello June,

Here I am again, on a quick update of my decision to wake up earlier and get more active in my daily life.

A lot of things have been accomplished: new friendships, new colleagues, mentors, windows of opportunity and finally good luck.

Things to improve?

Decision 1. I will wake up earlier than 7.30

Decision 2. More serious exercise: I have been stretching at home but I still haven’t honoured my subscription to the gym this month.

Decision 3. I do something for me, such as massage for example;

Decision 4. I become more open to real relationships with people who do the same instead of ‘profile’ relationships where you engage as part of you

Decision 5. I reach for the moon and I do everything to get there.

http://www.mikemak.com/mike/main_2.php?id=8

Leave a Reply

