June 16, 2017- How to move from dream to reality :-)

Hello June,

I feel like a powerful artist right now, it is 7.00 in the morning, I am sleepy and I wonder if this is a dream or a reality…

Or both?

In any case, I feel jet lagged and some of the practical issues are still pending…

Wouldn’t it be great to have a personal assistant who resolves all these issues?

Maybe it is worth getting one!

If a book and a cup of coffee is enough to make me happy that could help to wake me up!

Résultat de recherche d'images

https://tinybuddha.com/blog/7-simple-surprising-tips-help-you-realize-your-dreams/

Leave a Reply

