June 14, 2017- Asking for feedback

June hello,

recentering is quiet a thing, it happens with Googlemaps when you walk somewhere and you are out of track; so how do I do it?

Now, the objective here is to find the best place in the world for my objective.

Someplace I can continue growing.

And where I have the means to do it.

Somewhere I feel good.

And others feel good about it too.

So?

Well, I can apply for jobs here and there.

But I realise I need to publish more.

It is probably best to have some things out than wait for the perfect text.

So let’s get myself out there!

http://www.flowmotioncafe.com/the-power-of-requesting-feedback/

 

3 thoughts on “June 14, 2017- Asking for feedback

Leave a Reply

