June 12, 2017: Taking the morning for myself

Hello dear June,

after working until midnight on my poems, I woke up with a mood; some positive thinking didn’t work wonders, so I decided to take the morning off. Just for me.

I had a sense of emergency the whole weekend. This and that and the other.

But this epiphany was enough.

I am heading towards hot chocolate, to begin with.

I am getting outside.

There is some sun, we will eventually meet.

And I might look for a hairdresser I had postponed.

Emergency or not, I want to feel good now.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/09/17/morning-routines_n_5348994.html

Leave a Reply

