June 9-10, 2017- Friday, party time, Saturday taking it easy

Hello June,

Saturday morning after a party night at a gallery. I am having coffee at 11.00, thinking how I can make the best of my day.

Probably, by taking it easy. Yesterday I finished my short-story but it seems that I am still in the rush rhythm. Or not? My body asks me to take it easy and just lie in the sun. We are lucky enough to have a sunny day in London, with a beautiful wind, let’s enjoy that!

https://orlandoespinosa.wordpress.com/2014/05/09/take-it-easy/

Leave a Reply

