June 6, 2017: Every minute counts :-)

Hello dear June,

I decided to wake up early and set goals. I got myself up later than planed, after my boat trip yesterday and the weather -winter-like- doesn’t help.

Or is it just an excuse?

I found myself with a bunch of artists, talking about galleries and exhibitions. But somehow I couldn’t find the way to a funding scheme as others did. Or I seemed to be interested in topics the others didn’t. Or if they were doing something remotely close, they didn’t want me around.

Are there all these other people more qualified, relevant, similar, and whatever else than me?

Maybe they are.

What if I need to go on in the direction of whatever I have been doing instead of lamenting my lack of homogeneity?

So, let’s be proactive April!

One thought on “June 6, 2017: Every minute counts :-)

Leave a Reply

