June 5, 2017- Monday, Move!

Hello June,

it is sunny and cloudy and windy over here; time to open my eyes and move, wouldn’t you say?

I am sitting at the café next to two men in their fifties talking business and looking 8-year-old deep down.

Or is it because I am still asleep and they are part of my dream?

In any case, I just mailed my poems back home because I am looking for another publisher.

In the meanwhile, there is a short story to finish for today.

Let’s see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

