March 31, 2017- Spring rolling ;-)

Hey March,

thanks for the great moments and for bringing Spring again; the trees on flower, the bees, and the rest of nature falling in love, how can you resist this powerful urge?

Do you realize I am one step away from my 3 year blog-anniversary?

So, a time to update and see what has been accomplished, and new goals for the future.

I started with the idea I needed to change something in my circumstances. I understood I start from changing myself.

And here I am today.

Still on the road but with major changes and some for the best. From Paris to London.

 

http://efdreams.com/spring.html

Leave a Reply

