February 15, 2017-Post St.Valentin celebration

Hello February,

after a friendly St Valentin looking at films, eating pizza with beer, lots of chocolates and talking about past ex-loves, I walk up with a mood today. So I checked my last two years St Valentine’s entries on this blog and saw I had a great time.

I need to change my mood and pick up a better one.

St Valentine, give me some help here!

http://www.2travelandeat.com/France/patisseries.glace.chocolat.fashion.gateaux.html

3 thoughts on “February 15, 2017-Post St.Valentin celebration

Leave a Reply

