February 8, 2017- Make 2017 my Best Year Yet ;-)

Hey February,

so I have decided that 2017 is my Best Year Yet, and here is an idea: to try something completely new this year and get out of my comfort zone.

Well, I am not sure I am completely inside my comfort zone.

Have I taken too many risks?

Spent my economies into this London project?

Was the return what I have expected?

And, for a creative, do I have my focus and concentration to writing or do I let my mind wonder here and there instead?

Well, what do I do if I catch myself self-doubting and thinking trouble-maker thoughts?

I can smile and repeat a few things I CAN do starting from the first letter of the alphabet πŸ˜‰

 

 

Shutterstock

http://www.forbes.com/sites/lizryan/2017/01/02/25-ways-to-make-2017-your-best-year-yet/#5534ec7e5692

2 thoughts on “February 8, 2017- Make 2017 my Best Year Yet ;-)

Leave a Reply

