February 3, 2017: Start the day without sugar :-)

Hi February,

I decided to get rid of some eating habits such as sugar for example, and we will see how it goes. The most difficult will be to do without chocolate, but I need to look for tablets without or with a small amount of sugar and a lot of good cacao.

So, cacao for the afternoon will allow me not to go …nuts!

Food: A good clean start with James Duigan

http://www.you.co.uk/food-a-good-clean-start-with-james-duigan/

 

5 thoughts on “February 3, 2017: Start the day without sugar :-)

  1. Good luck! I know sugar can be tough at first, but stick with it and it gets easier! Or so I’ve heard… I’m still a chocolate junkie myself. Although, I like the idea of looking for chocolates with less sugar! I’d love to hear what you find.

  2. Thank you Mea! Actually, I am finishing a Green &Black’s dark chocolate with hazelnuts and sweet currants. It’s 60% cacao and it’s supposed to be 6% sugar but with the sweet currants… in any case it is too good!

Leave a Reply

