Happy 2017! It is always time to set goals ;-)

Hello January and welcome,

here I am, at the threshold of a new year, wanting to start with the attitude of a Champion: after all, a change starts from ourselves.

my first wish has been to have more fun, and to kiss -my soul mate- every day

this is a very way to kickstart the year in a good mood!

Will I behave?

Some of the time, yes.

I will follow my heart and I will be creative and flexible

And yes, doing something right away might help.

Right now, I am writing from my family’s home in the South of France.

How will I enhance my artistic life in 2017?

How about having a project I love and contacting the best people I know, or I don’t know- personally, to discuss it?

 

Résultats de recherche d'images pour « 2017 resolutions »

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/health-fitness/Healthiest-New-Year-resolutions-youll-want-to-keep-in-2017/photostory/56232788.cms

 

One thought on “Happy 2017! It is always time to set goals ;-)

  1. Year after year I set goals, but they seem to fall through the cracks. This year, I have decided I am not setting any goals. However, I will continue to be the best I can be and let the good Lord take me to where I need to be. Love and peace ~deborah

Leave a Reply

