November 16, 2016: Ladybug challenge day 1

Hello November,

yes, I know, I announced a challenge but let some time pass… between the moment of decision and the moment of the execution there is a gap but it is always time for a good idea!

So here I am with lots of tasks, trying to be on top of my game and how should I respond to the challenges that arise keeping my purpose on sight?

It feels as if I have been busy, but not always with my no 1 purpose.

So it is time to define it.

  1. Writing a book on art this year
  2. Writing literature
  3. Finding a well-paid regular job
  4. Being found by the love of my life

Now, how do I keep my level of energy up and my optimism to the highest? Mind power? Super resilience? Top self-confidence?

I want to have fun on this also!

How about doing one unexpected thing a day!

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "success"

5 thoughts on “November 16, 2016: Ladybug challenge day 1

Leave a Reply

