October 11, 2016: “We are the Champions”, day

Hello October,

yesterday I felt kind of inadequate on a task I needed to accomplish, so today I want to boost my self-esteem with a “We are the Champions” day!

What does that mean?

I will remember cases where I did it, and celebrate my accomplishments.

It could be tying my shoes, when I was five year’s old, writing my first poem, baking the first cake…

I am what I am and I know what I know.

People are happy to have me around, and I am lucky to be surrounded by encouraging, loving, interesting people…

Even that person who got on my nerves could trigger something interesting.

The idea is to interpret criticism, not as a disapproval of us and our actions.

But to think, I am a great Champion of life, and may be this element will make me better.

Or, I will communicate better and let them know why what I have to offer is valuable, and adapt it to the demand I have.

In any case, We are the Champions!

And we Can Make It!

12 thoughts on “October 11, 2016: “We are the Champions”, day

Leave a Reply

