July 11, 2016: When the going gets tough the tough get going

Hello July

I realise you are a very demanding month, the last two years I find myself organising summer art exhibitions and there is always a last-minute cancellation to fill in everybody’s nerves tense, and still… will pull it through…

So should I let myself stress? I try different solutions… after all, these summer exhibitions haven’t changed my life in a spectacular way… they contribute to the path I have taken, but there is not this one moment which determines everything… I guess there is always a possibility to change, to correct, …

This is what I tell myself, it is a marathon we are running for success, so the most important thing is to stay fit and continue running … not to sprint for 100 meters and then fall down breathless…

5 thoughts on “July 11, 2016: When the going gets tough the tough get going

Leave a Reply

