June 28, 2016: Are you ready for love?

Hello June,

are you ready for love? I am in a test mood so I took this one, in Psychologies and apparently I am. So much the better. So one of these two guys really stand a chance šŸ˜‰

Here it is, in case you want to try it yourself. I guess it means that you are open to other people, confident on your capacity to love and be loved, trusting that there is someone with whom you can be a match. Perfect or less perfect.

The next thing for me would be, ‘Are you ready for holidays’ and I almost know the answer!

ready for love

https://www.psychologies.co.uk/test-are-you-ready-love

Leave a Reply

