June 27, 2016: Love dilemma

Hello June,

here I am, almost-dating the gorgeous blond guy, and my old crush from Paris decided to reappear! Out of the blue, he texted me he would like to see me.

He will visit from Paris next week end.

But I was in Paris for years, and something was coming in the way of a happy ending.

Should I say yes?

May be time and distance, made him realize his feelings were stronger. Or there could be any other possible reason.

He would like to meet and catch up.

What do you think?

http://chobabybunny.blog.com/2012/03/01/kyumin-fanfiction%E2%80%99s-ll-genderswitch-ll-friendship-ll-first-love-dilemma-ll-chapter-10/

 

4 thoughts on “June 27, 2016: Love dilemma

Leave a Reply

