June 21, 2016: Fantasizing about a friendly ‘sortie’ when I work on my computer

Hello June,

well, they say be carefull what you dream of: it may happen! And this is exactly what happened to me tonight.

I was writing this post in front of my computer, and was looking for a photo of a group of friends hanging out together… and guess what?

It was easier to get a photo of the cult ‘Friends’ than any random group…

a few hours later I was invited for drinks by a group of visual artists and had a really great time!

So much the better for the summer solstice, that was a great way to begin summer!

 

http://www.vulture.com/2016/03/20-somethings-streaming-friends-c-v-r.html

One thought on “June 21, 2016: Fantasizing about a friendly ‘sortie’ when I work on my computer

Leave a Reply

