June 11 and 12, 2016: walking at the park and Blogger’s Bash

Hi June,

yes, I have an internet connexion problem because I spent all my gigabytes watching this film with dogs in order to relax. The result is I don’t have any connexion left to blog or other things. And the computer I use right now is not private so I might have to go fast.

In any case, if you need an update of Blogger’s Bash, I attended on Saturday, here is the link to hear the news directly from Sacha, the talented organizer: https://sachablack.co.uk/annual-bloggers-bash/

Since I was under cover, no photo or name of mine will appear.

I enjoyed meeting very easy-going and cool co-bloggers, not to mention the speech given by the master-mind Luca, of WordPress, with tips about blogging. Telegram and Snapchat was one of them. But there were a lot more.

Now, as to the rest of the weekend, I had to go wireless, and instead I fed the ducks at the park. No need for connexion, just a connexion with Nature

Round Pond Kensington Gardens

 

4 thoughts on “June 11 and 12, 2016: walking at the park and Blogger’s Bash

    • Well I think we were introduced but it is after I visited again your blog and looked at the photos that I made the connexion between the blog and the author! It will be next time! Lovely blog, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

