June 10, 2016: job and personality match

Hello June,

as I have been soul-searching the last few days, I took the test and apparently I am supposed to become a Broadcast News Analyst.

I even took it twice. Apparently they are artistic and social. And these two characteristics seem to be those where I have the highest score.

Hmm, … I need to give it a thought 😉

Would you find it helpful?

Feeling the itch to change jobs, or even careers? Before you take the plunge, try this quiz to see which job best fits your personality. Developed in partnership with the Workplaces and Virtual Environments Lab at George Washington University, the following interactive will ask you twenty simple questions about what sort of activities you might […]

via Find Out What Job Best Matches Your Personality — TIME

8 thoughts on “June 10, 2016: job and personality match

  1. Actually, I found out that my best match is pretty much the job I’m already doing. The match was counseling psychologist and I’m a psychotherapist (Clinical Social Worker.) Thanks for this.

  2. Apparently I should be a Landscape Architect. But I am in the building trade, so I suppose it’s not a million miles away.

Leave a Reply

