June 5 and 6 2016: take your passion and make it happen ;-)

Hello there, June,

I am still in front of my desk with my eyes kind of aching after all these words I have been reading, writing, erasing, rewriting.

Actually I admit I have a publishing fear: I am writing, and then I don’t really show my work to the publishers I could have. Especially in the world contacted. Especially when it comes to writing a project for my other activity, the artistic project organization, I seem to feel overwhelmed: I still have on my mind the words of my critics, it doesn’t make sense, it is not well written, it is … not publishable for the brochure of the exhibition… you’d better stick to contact the catering… who do you think you are, the curator?

Just to make a long story short.

The thing is, I have dared to publish a book. But I went to find a publisher in my French village, probably hoping no one will find about it.

At least none of my Parisian, high brow critics.

I am a great performer, so I dare to explain things in meetings.

But when it comes to writing the text, there is something in the form that doesn’t fit the gallery’s standards.

I decided to change that.

I will sent as many projects as possible. They will wonder how on earth I found the time.

I sure must have a ghost-writer.

A slave I have seduced with my inhuman charm.

Or something of the kind;-)

9 thoughts on “June 5 and 6 2016: take your passion and make it happen ;-)

Leave a Reply

