May 23, 2016: From Paris to London

Hello May

I am packing and unpacking, after ten days spent between Rouen and Paris in France. Did I visit all the last exhibitions? Well quiet a few of them especially those of my friends. But I dedicated my last day to shopping! Yes London might be great but with my euro as currency I am faithful to Parisian shops and style. Shoes and a bag that goes with it was my priority. They should match this is the reason I walked about 15000 steps -according to my smartphone to find them 😉

But I also brought back with me a lot of feelings, between nostalgia, already six months that I have left- and happiness to find dear friends again!

I need to be more socially active here in London!

 

http://www.businessinsider.com/london-vs-paris-infographic-2013-8?IR=T

2 thoughts on “May 23, 2016: From Paris to London

Leave a Reply

