May 10, 2016: Return to London and to my writing challenge

Dear May,

The South of France was just great, the sea brize and the picturesque ports, but here I am back to London!

The weather feels like spring despite some occasional showers. So I took the advice of ;y friend Brian and went to Camden town and walked around by the canal. This is the best way to get back to the life in London. I had ice cream and promise I will go to Shoreditch for brunch in one of my next missions.

This is also a promise to catch up with the idea of a post a day 🙂

A pause is good and a way to stay faithful to my own rules would be to add the writing days I have missed while I was admiring the scenery …

https://i0.wp.com/www.hardens.com/images_new/search_backgrounds/search-location-camdentown.jpg

http://www.hardens.com/restaurants/london/camden-town/

6 thoughts on “May 10, 2016: Return to London and to my writing challenge

Leave a Reply

