April 26: post day 13- To the seaside at the South of France!

Hi April,

yes, I am going to my hometown in the South of France and then, to the seaside close to Cannes, with a group of friends!

How is that so? I am going for another presentation of my French book and to choose a place for a future art exhibition. Not bad eh?

So I am sleepless in London, preparing a suitcase and trying not to keep my eyes open because I am catching a morning flight.

You don t have to be a celebrity to enjoy the glamour of Cannes

http://www.express.co.uk/travel/articles/411242/Get-here-if-you-Cannes

5 thoughts on “April 26: post day 13- To the seaside at the South of France!

Leave a Reply

