March 7, 2016- day 35 out of 60 day challenge-Comfort zone test

Dear March,

I am at the second half of my challenge to change myself and it seemed a good idea to take this test which measures my comfort zone. The questions concern adrenaline raising experiences but also relational, professional and other dimensions of our life. I scored 63,9 % .

If I break the score down, I take a lot of professional risks, moved to a new country, … but when it comes to more relational, like creating a family my score is less high, not to speak of adrenaline seeking experiences… diving, …I let you imagine.

So, should I challenge myself this way?

After all, the publication of my first book in France is already a challenge.

Couldn’t I concentrate on this? After all, this is my biggest heart’s desire.

How about relationships? Trying a long term relationship with someone in the same country or city? A friend of mine suggested I tried TINDER although I am not sure he is an exam

Or getting up early in the morning for a change?

I read in ELLE UK that Debbie Morgan, a columnist, took 30 day challenges for a whole year. It this an interesting tool?

Would you have any suggestions?

Résultats de recherche d'images pour « my comfort zone »

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/jacob-morgan/why-getting-out-of-your-c_b_6660452.html

http://www.whatismycomfortzone.com/

6 thoughts on “March 7, 2016- day 35 out of 60 day challenge-Comfort zone test

  1. Dear April, I’ve found that when I focus on my biggest heart’s desire (which for you is publishing your book), I feel energized and that energy seems to attract everything else I want and need. Leah

  2. Hi there…regarding change…well, it happens no matter what you do! You can be intentional about it, or you could be random about it, or you could be a little of both. As long as you are experiencing forward motion, you will change! Change is BUILT IN to human nature! Flow, flow, flow, make a decision, flow a different way and then flow flow flow eat drink sleep dream wake flow flow flow….

  3. Great article! It reflects on similar terms to my article. Great to read your path of transformation. I had a request to make, i really feel inspired by your writing skills. I have recently started my blog, are you interested to write a guest post on my blog? This way my readers can be inspired from your dynamic writing skills. Else, if you can mention my blog in your post, my readers can redirect themselves. Let me know. thanks!

Leave a Reply

