February 26, 2016: day 30 out of 60 day challenge for a quantum leap-update :-)

Hello February,

today I have arrived at the middle of my challenge for a quantum leap on my personal and professional life! 30 days have passed and an update is needed. Where are you April? I may ask myself. How does it go so far?

 

Well, it has been a challenging but rewarding period. Being in London means for me doing things faster than in Paris, but I mark a pause-cafe from time to time. Because, as the Chinese have said:

โ€œNature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished”

Taking my time, to look around into people’s faces and emotions might be a luxury, but it seems to me the only way to be an artist

Where Do You Find Your Inspiration?

7 thoughts on “February 26, 2016: day 30 out of 60 day challenge for a quantum leap-update :-)

  1. Thanks for posting the link. Truly honored!! Will be sharing your post. Hope you get some additional traffic. Have a great weekend!!

  2. Ah, inspiration for me is found in practically everything.
    Glad you enjoyed a piece from my ‘red theme’ this month at my short verse site.

    This link will take you to a piece that was inspired by prompts, as well as my grand-daughter ๐Ÿ™‚
    After the Thunderous Rains

    It is both a challenge and a delight to care for a two year old that seems sometimes as if she is going on 40! But then we said the same thing about her father! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Inspiration can be in a word, in a conversation, a dream. I have learnt to force it but some things do have an impact: discovering new people and different state of mind, reading and discovering something new every day and just taking life as simply at it comes, despite the hurdles.

Leave a Reply

