February 19, 2016: day 22 out of 60 day challenge: I have finished a plan for my next book!

Dear February,

it is almost 21.00 and all the reasonable Londoners are at the pub. What am I doing in front of a computer? Well, I think I have finished the plan of my next book. Isn’t this something to sacrifice the pub for?

You might object. Comme on April, you don’t even like beer. And you are not a pub addict, not yet.

Yes, but how about my social life? Do you think i will meet any new person if I stay at the deserted Platform on a Friday night?

Well, I will try to catch up tomorrow!

Now, I haven’t read yet this book, but the title seems relevant 🙂

http://www.eltteacher2writer.co.uk/how-plan-book

4 thoughts on “February 19, 2016: day 22 out of 60 day challenge: I have finished a plan for my next book!

Leave a Reply

