February 5, 2016: Day 8 of 60 day challenge-Building bridges to a new self

My dear February,

so yes, I am expecting any time a miracle, a force that will transport me to another dimension, another reality. Something that will put me in orbit and will accelerate movement in the direction of happiness.

I was reading a text of someone who was explaining how she stopped a habit, smoking. She had to visualize a new self who would be cool without the cigarette and the cup of coffee which goes with it. Because the old habit brought a considerable part of pleasure. So the new one should somehow bring even more pleasure. Despite some disturbance at the beginning.

Ok. How can I translate this into a positive change?

Should I visualise myself after my quantum leap? What does it look like?

How does it feel like?

Well if feels like being at the right place, at the right time, for the right reasons.

Feeling fulfilled, and interacting with other people I love to do something we love. Something beautiful and meaningful. Enhancing life in this planet. Having fun together.

Just to give you a hint 😉

La visualisation est bénéfique afin que l'enfant puisse utiliser son cerveau grâce à l'imaginaire!

http://www.educatout.com/activites/detente/la-visualisation.htm

Leave a Reply

