January 31, 2016: Challenge day 4 of 60 for my quantum leap

Dear January, hello and farewell,

hmm, I rose up to the challenge today, with an Italian friend frying eggplant and zucchini in our shared kitchen whereas my other French flatmate was drifting murderous looks on his side.

Yes, I am French but not Parisian. And I like Italian cuisine. So, when E suggested to cook in our kitchen, I said YES without thinking twice. Especially E who had a reputation to be an excellent cook. However, today he chose a recipe with fried vegetables. And yes, the whole place was smelling of fried zucchini. It was a bit heavy but very tasty I have to admit and a big THANK you to E, for taking the trouble!

Anyway, after he left I went for a walk and tried to get myself out of this situation, the phone etc bills, the whatever doubts, and project myself into the future. Here I am, in LONDON, and it has been quiet an adventure to get here! I shook off my laziness and reluctance to work on a new project.

So, ok, let’s respect the people around, but let’s keep FOCUSING on my objective! My artistic project!

Tools and Objectives cartoons

http://online-behavior.com/cartoons/objectives-tools

11 thoughts on “January 31, 2016: Challenge day 4 of 60 for my quantum leap

  1. Pingback: The Champion Award – Hummingbird Redemption

Leave a Reply

