January 11, 2016: Resolutions

Welcome 2016 and January!

I wish you a happy stay with us, and  thank you for the extra chocolates, parties and other Santa Claus presents: my excuse for taking my time to write!

Yes, a good rest is a way to kick-start 2016, with nice food, friends, family, and some time staring happily around in a state of nirvana.

After this meditative state I am ready to start communicating my 2016 resolutions and ask for your help to materialize them 😉

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “January 11, 2016: Resolutions

Leave a Reply

