December 7, 2015- A new artistic challenge in my hometown, South of France

Hello December,

have I mentioned that the reason I left Paris for a year in London was to work on an artistic project? Well, part of the plan was to go back to my hometown for a month and a half, to look for local artists who will join this project. So here I am, in my hometown, at the South of France, again.

Yes, in my family home, because my funding hasn’t arrived yet. This is a challenge in itself. I have to face apart from the occasional curious neighbor, old teacher from school or classmate, the also- crazy members of close family.

Is it possible to concentrate in these conditions?

I would say it is a kind of mental exercise 😉

My hometown is the harbor I started my trip from. Touching base from time to time is important.

Because I sail on again 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “December 7, 2015- A new artistic challenge in my hometown, South of France

Leave a Reply

