November 9, 2015- Motivation Monday

Hello November

I am at my second coffee but I need something different to energize and transform me to a super productive, focused and effective person. An apple? Green Tea? Vitamin C?

Life in London starts to feel like my “normal” reality after almost a month and not like a kind of extended holiday. Is there a secret ingredient to boost my creativity?

I need to take a deep breath and accept that answering a Facebook test about “what is the ideal sport for me” (showjumping in my case) is absolutely all right.

Yes there are things to finish this week and yes I have a long list.

But inspiration is a very particular guest and she needs to find me ready when she passes by.

Ready to take the chance πŸ™‚

http://oddlovescompany.com/2011/04/7858/

9 thoughts on “November 9, 2015- Motivation Monday

Leave a Reply

