October 30, 2015- Halloween and late hours at the office

Hello October

with no internet connexion at home and no telephone I stay late at my new Platform office until late. For someone addicted to the wifi it is a big deal to be wireless.

So, what news? You might ask.

I had lunch with my new Platform’s artistic director who seemed to like my project. He has been very diplomatic considering funding, and to be honest I don’t know what that means. Will he move his little finger?

I couldn’t tell.

I am a bit exotic to him but I trust in some form of Providence that is present whenever I follow my instinct. Whenever I do things I don’t usually do.

So have a clementine (for vitamin C) and a piece of chocolate (for the pleasure) April and let the universe take charge! Let your imagination run wild!

Go celebrate Halloween and have fun!

Halloween-London-Ghost-Walk-4354

http://www.earthavenmuseum.com/3-tours-ghost-hunt-in-london-english-scary/

 

 

3 thoughts on “October 30, 2015- Halloween and late hours at the office

Leave a Reply

