September 27, 2015- Anyone wants to share a nice flat in London?

Hello September,

yes I did! yes I DID find a flat in London! Would you share it with me? Because it has two big bedrooms and it is too expensive for one person. So, anyone nice who wants to share a gorgeous flat with me, just get in touch!

I have been searching for the last three days and yes, I finally found something that is central and nice and I could call home for the next year to come!

Palace of Westminster, London - Feb 2007.jpg

 

“Palace of Westminster, London – Feb 2007” by Diliff – Own work. Licensed under CC BY-SA 2.5 via Commons – https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Palace_of_Westminster,_London_-_Feb_2007.jpg#/media/File:Palace_of_Westminster,_London_-_Feb_2007.jpg

9 thoughts on “September 27, 2015- Anyone wants to share a nice flat in London?

  1. That is wonderful, April. I am so happy for you!!! I would love to share it with you…. but I don’t think my way will lead to London soon… unfortunately. I feel your excitement and it makes me smile 😃

Leave a Reply

