September 14, 2015- Renting my one bedroom cute Parisian flat

Hello there September

do you know anyone who would be interested in renting my furnished and cute Parisian appartement? Because as I have mentioned I am to go to London for a year, so I need someone in my place… yes someone nice and serious who will take after it …of course they can contact me for further details and pictures…

so here I am, running in all directions… it is exciting facing the unknown…

beautiful picture and idea found in: http://bradys100thingstodo.com/tag/risk/

4 thoughts on “September 14, 2015- Renting my one bedroom cute Parisian flat

  1. I don’t. Just come back. But have you tried Airbn’b?
    It worked well for us in Washington DC. Worked as well for our daughters. And works both ways: finding a place in London and renting your flat in Paris.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. “I was a free man in Paris, I felt unfettered and alive, There was no one calling me up for favors, no one’s future to decide. You know I’d go back there tomorrow but for the work I’ve taken on. Stoking the star makers machinery, behind the popular song.” Joni Mitchell. Feeling like her so much right now. sigh.

Leave a Reply

