July 30, 2015: Sun is shining and so are you

Hello July,

this is the hit of the moment for me, I have been dancing around in this rhythm, it was passing at the bar I was out with some friends and I checked it out. Isn’t it great?

Today the sun was shining again after a few rainy days, and I walked quiet a lot: from the center of Paris to the Opera and St Lazare area, back to the center. The good thing is I managed to advance on many fronts.

It has been a bit challenging because I had to explain my life to people I didn’t know and face their curiosity (something that was putting me out-of-order in the past);

So, I would say that there is progress. What is more, another funding deadline for tomorrow, and it feels good.

As I came back home, throwing away my shoes, it felt that I did a good job. And, “cerise sur le gâteau”, or last but not least, I know more about the kind of man I would like to be with, because I know myself better: a family person, and rather adventurous. Like James Bond and my neighbour at the same time 🙂

5 thoughts on “July 30, 2015: Sun is shining and so are you

  1. April there is a lovely saying in English it reads ‘Let your learning not lead to knowing but rather to action’. I believe it means that as we get to understand more about ourselves and our wishes the fun is in making things happen rather than just the knowledge of who we are. Have fun making these things happen for you:) Keep posting, love hearing from you, Paul

  2. A nice song, pretty images, befitting the renewed Paris weather. Glad you’re making progress. Keep at it. 🙂
    Brian

  3. OH WOWWW !!!! This is such a beautiful post! Video is stellar. Your content is enlightening, with some beautiful disruption (yes, I believe that disruption can be beautiful). Something more beautiful, is the piece ” … I know more about the kind of man I would like to be with … I know myself better: a family person, and rather adventurous … :-)” This was a joy for me to visit.

Leave a Reply

