July 9, 2015- In the mood for action

Hello dear July

Here I am, at one of my favorite Parisian cafés! It is so nice and cool right now, I even wear long sleeves as we speak. This is a real neighborhood. My hairdresser just came by looking for a barber to trim his beard. I suggested another neighbour, next street.

Yes, I agree, there is a need for an update, and I promise to do it thoroughly this weekend. The Istanbul artistic event went well, but there is action needed in order to consolidate the advantages.

Job hunting continues, but I need to be faithful to my artistic projects, even if time is running out, materially speaking. It has to make sense.

Keep cool and act in a very focused way!

And yes, remember to love… 🙂

2 thoughts on “July 9, 2015- In the mood for action

Leave a Reply

