June 2nd, 2015- How to transform in a way that respects our nature

Dear June hello,

I make a big deal of transformation: to come closer to my desires and aspirations, but there is something I need to take care of: accepting myself and my rhythm, so transform in a way which respects that. Trying to become something that goes against our nature is of no use.

For example, you are a howl and you try to get up early in the morning and change your chase habits. That doesn’t particularly agree with you. Also, it is not a question of underestimating night life and thinking that only morning birds are cool.

Now, I have been promising myself to get up at 7.00 and instead, it has been 10.30 and I started stressing up.

On the other hand, last night I stayed up working on my novel until 24.30.

The only difficulty is that most of the other people don’t have this rhythm. If I need to meet and interact with some of them, it might help to find some common ground.

There is a new artistic Platform I would like to join. For the moment, all I can do is get there in the afternoon 🙂

Leave a Reply

