April 14, 2015- Looking for beautiful spots in the South of France

April hello,

I was checking beautiful places because a friend of mine from Flanders, the Northern part of Belgium will come to visit and will look for a beautiful place to buy in the South of France.

I don’t know his budget, but it is difficult to decide between the “Hautes Alpes” and the Côte d’Azur. It depends on the person’s mood and taste I guess. To me, most places are beautiful, I would have a hard time to pick up just one.

In any case this will be a nice break to help me see my priorities right now.

I am not an expert on property, but I can help as an interpreter and also know people and places here and there 🙂

²

http://www.gites-de-france.com/location-vacances-Aiglun-Gite-Gite-Du-Levant-04G11317.html

One thought on “April 14, 2015- Looking for beautiful spots in the South of France

Leave a Reply

