April 13, 2015- Spring Break in my hometown, South of France

Dear April

with all the soul-searching and intrigues of March, I decided to take a spring break from Paris and go visit my hometown in the South of France. No, I don’t tell you exactly where it is. You know it is not by the sea but not too far if you go by car. It is a small town, people know more or less each other, and most younger generations have been to Paris or here and there for work. Unless those who work in tourism in the broader area.

I arrived at night, and right now I continue my Parisian habits, I took my computer to the neighborhood café and write a few words. The weather is beautiful and I am to go for a pique nique with some family members and friends.

It is a great joy and a challenge to meet family and old friends who know you since you were on diapers.

http://vers-le-vent.blogspot.gr/2013/09/lumieres-du-printemps.html

10 thoughts on “April 13, 2015- Spring Break in my hometown, South of France

Leave a Reply

