March 24- I have Confidence … :-)

Oh, dear March,

Have I confidence? Do the members of the committee who will read my art project have faith in it? We will find out at the end of the week. Right now I am emailing influential people, and listening to the “Sound of Music”, that I had discovered as a child, … as a form of soundtrack …

These old musicals, they are timeless… in French it is different, … I need to check for uplifting songs… ๐Ÿ™‚

A song somehow stirs emotions in a way a simple text will not, it combines ideas with powerful emotions… a song we love ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “March 24- I have Confidence … :-)

Leave a Reply

