March 20- Singing -almost- in the rain

Of course I am not talking about you dear March,

today it was a half-eclipse half-sunny day. I mean that I was mistaken on the date of my ticket for the musical “Singing in the rain”, at the Châtelet theater in Paris. My friends just texted me: “where are you”? since the performance started half an hour ago.

Well, too bad I wasn’t careful! On the other hand, although tickets are sold out, I might try my luck tomorrow and get in the theater in case someone has changed plans, or got confused – I shouldn’t be the only one in the world.

Where was my mind? Was it the fault of the eclipse? I had been working on a fast rhythm the weeks. After I finished my March 13 challenge there were still things to be done in the next few days, so I decided to relax, go to the hairdresser and walk around the city.

I had been sleeping early in the morning for the last few days and it takes some time to get me back to the old style 🙂

So I am singing by myself as I finish this blog-post, hopping to see the performance tomorrow!

 

 

7 thoughts on “March 20- Singing -almost- in the rain

  1. Pingback: Best Blogs 27 März 2015 | ChristopherinHR

Leave a Reply

